Workout While Never Leaving Your House

Sometimes I just don’t feel like going to the gym. It’s winter. It’s cold. I just don’t feel like leaving the house. But then I start to worry that all my hard work will start to fade away if I start to slack. So, for those days when I just don’t feel like going to go to the gym, I have put together a series of exercises. I purchased a couple of items to assist me:

  1. A Smart Band Bluetooth Wristband with Heart Rate Monitor to help me keep track of my progress.
  2. This Bluetooth Speaker for days when I’m home alone. Or, these Wireless Headphones for days my family is home.
  3. An iBottle – Not only does it hold my iPhone 6, ID and credit cards but it also allows me to get my water intake for the day. You can also try this Perfect Fitness Runner Package for something less bulky.
  4. I work on total body toning with these multiple function resistance bands.

*For those days where I do make it to the gym, this fitRAIL Exercise Mount for iPad. Reading or watching my shows makes the time go by faster! This Foam Bike Seat Cover makes my workout much more comfortable.

Warm weather is just around the corner. Gotta get my summer body ready!

 

Leave a Reply

